Chambers 19


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS

August 2019

Thursday, August 8

Chambers 19: Brian Elliot

Friday, August 9

Chambers 19: Matt Setzler Duo

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Saturday, August 10

Chambers 19: Ash & Snow

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Thursday, August 15

Chambers 19: Stephen Anthony

Friday, August 16

Chambers 19: Dan Ward

the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, August 17

Chambers 19: Adam Motto

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Thursday, August 22

Chambers 19: Jamie Stem

Friday, August 23

Chambers 19: Brian & Jenny

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Saturday, August 24

Chambers 19: Mike & Jaimie

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Thursday, August 29

Chambers 19: Dale Ciracella

Friday, August 30

Chambers 19: Bonehead

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Saturday, August 31

Chambers 19: Paul Douglas

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

AND EVERY WEEK

Monday nights on the Other Side: Trivia Night with Tim 8-10 pm

Tuesday nights at Chambers 19: Pub Poker with Patrick 8 pm

 


Download august-2019-entertainment-calendar.pdf