Chambers 19


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS

July 2018

Friday, July 6
Chambers 19: the Love Handles
the Other Side: DJ Pete Party

Saturday, July 7
Chambers 19: Courtney Coletti
the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, July 12
the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, July 13
Chambers 19: Dyanne Hunter
the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, July 14
Chambers 19: Adam Ratcliff
the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, July 19
the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, July 20
Chambers 19: Dave Duff
the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Saturday, July 21
DOYLESTOWN CAR SHOW
the Other Side: Dorsea Live and
Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, July 26
the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, July 27
Chambers 19: Stephen Anthony
the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, July 28
Chambers 19: Ash & Snow Duo
the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

AND EVERY WEEK

Monday nights on the Other Side: Trivia Night with Tim 8-10 pm

Tuesday nights at Chambers 19: Pub Poker with Patrick 8 pm